A Follow-up

A follow-up to “Minimal Distractions”

Three Wild Pink Roses in one frame.

Happy Birthday to Me…

Something that many people don’t know is that I basically quit almost all forms of photography from February 2013 through September 2013. This was not a choice I made, but was made for me by a health issue. Without getting into the specifics of the treatments or the disease I will say it knock me to my knees and zapped all my energy.

This is how I managed to keep myself sane and still stay reasonably sharp with the camera. Much of the work done was in the computer with my “Post Editing” software. All these photos were taken in the back yard, often in my house coat.

Click on a photo

If nothing else, this should serve as a reminder life is unpredictable, but with the right mind-set we will persevere .

Merry Christmas Everyone
Let me know what you think

